All Ports International HomeServicesResourcesContactContact
 


Contact Us

Make an Online Enquiry

All Ports International Logistics (NSW) Pty Ltd

ABN: 38 071 288 036

Head Office - Sydney
Level 2, 1753 Botany Road
Bankmeadow
NSW 2019 Australia

Phone: +61 (02) 9700 1803
Fax: +61 (02) 9700 1834

Postal Address
P.O. Box 411
Roseberry
NSW 1445 Australia


Managing Director
Dominic Dimento
dominic@allports-syd.com.au
  Customs Consultant
Ron Almeida
ron@allports-syd.com.au
     
Licenced Customs Broker
Brett Judd
brett@allports-syd.com.au
  Customer Service Consultant
Ariella Drossou
ariella@allports-syd.com.au
     
Sales Consultant
Wayne Mercer
wayne@allports-syd.com.au
  Accounts/Administration
Brooke Morgan
brooke@allports-syd.com.au
     
Operations Supervisor
Joe Davino
joe@allports-syd.com.au
  Airfreight Operations
Robert Lekoski
rlekoski@allports-syd.com.au
     
Seafreight Operations
Steven Le
steven@allports-syd.com.au
  Seafreight Operations
Annalin Baillie
annalin@allports-syd.com.au
     
Reception/Accounts
Caitlin Graham
caitlin@allports-syd.com.au
   
     

 

Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved,
All Ports International
Home | Services | Resources | Make an Enquiry | Contact Us